CA Britline
Menu

French bank holidays 2019

Tuesday 1st January - New Year's Day
Monday 22nd April - Easter Monday
Wednesday 1st May - Labour Day
Wednesday 8th May - Victory Day 1945
Thursday 30th May - Ascension Day
Monday 10th June - Whit Monday
Thursday 15th August - Assumption Day
Friday 1st November - All Saint's Day
Monday 11th November - Armistice Day
Wednesday 25th December - Christmas Day