CA Britline
Menu

French bank holidays 2021

Friday 1 January - New Year's Day
Monday 5 April - Easter Monday
Saturday 1 May - Labour Day
Saturday 8 May - Victory Day 1945
Thursday 13 May - Ascension Day
Monday 24 May - Whit Monday
Wednesda 14 July - Bastille Day
Sunday 15 August - Assumption Day
Monday 1 November - All Saint's Day
Thursday 11 November - Armistice Day
Saturday 25 December - Christmas Day