CA Britline
Menu

French bank holidays 2017

Sunday 1 January - New Year's Day
Monday 17 April - Easter Monday
Monday 1 May - Labour Day
Monday 8 May - Victory Day 1945
Thursday 25 May - Ascension Day
Monday 5 June - Pentecost Monday
Friday 14 July - Bastille Day
Tuesday 15 August - Assumption Day
Wednesday 1 November - All Saint's Day
Saturday 11 November - Armistice Day
Monday 25 December - Christmas Day