CA Britline
Menu

French bank holidays 2018

Monday 1 January - New Year's Day
Monday 2 April - Easter Monday
Tuesday 1 May - Labour Day
Tuesday 8 May - Victory Day 1945
Thursday 10 May - Ascension Day
Monday 21 May - Whit Monday
Saturday 14 July - Bastille Day
Wednesday 15 August - Assumption Day
Thursday 1 November - All Saint's Day
Sunday 11 November - Armistice Day
Tuesday 25 December - Christmas Day